Switcharoo (2017)

Produced by the German based label Rhythm Bomb Records and produced by Little Victor with the collaboration on the piano by Carl Sonny Leyland and on the sax by Benny Pretolani.

A CD where the songs are full of drive, feel and groove. From r & b to rock ‘n roll and from soul to blues. Most of the songs from the pen of the band, supplemented by a not unknown from the circuit, Big John Atkinson. Wonderful to hear how this band develops after their previous CD ‘Tired Of Beggin’.